Information

How to pay with Net Pay

The ordered goods / service can be paid by bank card online immediately after the order is created - the corresponding button you will see on the page of the completion of the order.

For payment by bank card you will be redirected to the secure payment page of processing company "Net Pei" Ltd. The payment page meets the latest international security requirements for Visa, MasterCard, and MIR payment systems.

In the process of payment by credit card, enter its number, validity period, CVV code indicated on the back, as well as the name and surname of the owner and contact details of the cardholder.

Make sure that you entered the correct data, and then click on the "Pay" button.

If your bank card supports 3D Secure technology, you will automatically go to your bank's website where you will be asked to enter a secret activation code that will be sent to your phone.

If the card details are entered correctly and the account has enough money, you will see a confirmation of payment of the order. Then you will be asked to return to the store page.

Procedure for repayment of funds

For full or partial refund of funds on the card, you need to contact the store. The money will automatically return to your card within 2-3 days. The exact repayment period depends on the prescription of the order and the bank that issued the card (maximum period of return can not exceed 30 days).

Processing of payment information occurs on the page of the processing center Net Pay, therefore the data of the Buyer card is not available for the online store. Protection of information transfer is carried out using technologies developed by international payment systems VISA, MasterCard, MIR - Payment Card Industry Data Security Standard (PCI DSS). The use of Secure Sockets Layer (SSL), Verified by Visa, Secure Code, MirAccept and closed banking networks guarantees security for transactions with bank cards.

pay with Net Pay

About the safety of online payments

Confidential information about your card number, CVV2 code and other details are sent to our site in an encrypted state. To exchange information, the industry standard SSL-encryption using persistent cryptography (key length 128 bits) is applied. Further, in encrypted form, it is transmitted through the payment gateway to the bank processing center and is not available even for our personnel and users with administrator rights.

Payment is made with the help of bank payment cards Visa, MasterCard, through Internet acquiring.

Operations of authorization, solvency checks and debiting of funds are transferred via a secure protocol and stored in accordance with the requirements of Visa and MasterCard payment systems.

The Website does not receive, store or process payment card data, and for its part guarantees absolute security of payments and data security of payment card holders. You should see the sites of payment systems for detailed information about the payment security.

To pay for our services the user must choose the type of payment card and fill in the required fields: a 16-digit card number, the validity period of the card, and a security code CVC2 / CVV2, after which authorization and subsequent payment will be made.

Информация

Как оплатить через Net Pay

Заказанный товар/услугу возможно оплатить банковской картой онлайн сразу после создания заказа — соответствующую кнопку вы увидите на странице завершения оформления заказа.

Для оплаты банковской картой Вы будете перенаправлены на защищенную платежную страницу процессинговой компании ООО ”Нэт Пэй". Страница оплаты отвечает последним международным требованиям безопасности платежных систем Visa, MasterCard, МИР.

В процессе оплаты банковской картой введите ее номер, срок действия, код CVV, указанный на обороте, а также имя и фамилию владельца и контактные данные владельца карты.

Убедитесь, что Вы ввели корректные данные, а затем нажмите на кнопку «Оплатить».

Если ваша банковская карта поддерживает технологию 3D Secure, Вы автоматически перейдете на сайт своего банка, где Вас попросят ввести секретный код активации, который будет отправлен Вам на телефон.

Если реквизиты карты введены верно и на счете достаточно денег, Вы увидите подтверждение оплаты заказа. После чего Вам будет предложено вернуться на страницу магазина.

Порядок возврата денежных средств

Для полного или частичного возврата денежных средств на карту Вам необходимо обратиться в магазин. Деньги автоматически вернутся на вашу карту в течение 2-3х дней. Точный срок возврата денежных средств зависит от давности размещения заказа и от банка, выпустившего карту (максимальный срок возврата не может превышать 30 дней).

Обработка платежной информации происходит на странице процессингового центра Net Pay, поэтому данные карты Покупателя не доступны для интернет-магазина. Защита передачи информации производится по технологиям, разработанным международными платежными системами VISA, MasterCard, МИР - Payment Card Industry Data Security Standard (PCI DSS).

Использование протоколов Secure Sockets Layer (SSL), Verified by Visa, Secure Code, MirAccept и закрытых банковских сетей гарантирует безопасность по сделкам с банковскими картами.

способы оплаты

О безопасности оплаты пластиковой картой

Конфиденциальная информация о номере Вашей карточки, CVV2 коде и другие ее реквизиты передаются на наш сайт в зашифрованном состоянии. Для обмена информацией с Вами применяется промышленный стандарт SSL-шифрования с использованием стойкой криптографии (длина ключа 128 бит). Далее в зашифрованном виде она передается через платежный шлюз в банковский процессинговый центр и недоступна даже для нашего персонала и пользователей, обладающих правами администратора.

Оплата производится при помощи банковских платежных карт Visa, MasterCard, посредством Интернет-эквайринга.

Операции авторизации, проверки платежеспособности, а также списание средств, передаются по защищенному протоколу и хранятся в соответствии с требованиями предъявляемыми платежными системами Visa и MasterCard.

Сайт не получает, не хранит и не обрабатывает данные платежных карт, и со своей стороны, гарантирует абсолютную безопасность платежей и сохранность данных владельцев платежных карт.

Подробную информацию о безопасности платежей смотрите на сайтах платежных систем.

Для того чтобы оплатить заказ, пользователь должен выбрать тип платежной карты и заполнить необходимые поля: 16-тизначный номер карты, срок действия карты, а также защитный код CVC2/CVV2, после чего произойдет авторизация и последующая оплата.